Cancer’s that HIT Below the Belt

Hi, can we talk a minute about CANCER,? First of all a little something about me; I am a 19 year Cervical Cancer survivor. I started a Non-profit called the Cervical Cancer Coalition of Tennessee. I use my story of survival to hopefully educate,encourage and empower women and their families about H.P.V. and Cervical Cancer. I also have written a book about my journey entitled “The Day My Vigina Tried to Kill me!” I pray that you will find it not only informative but inspirational. Also in future blogs I plan on addressing ALL known cancer’ S that HIT below the belt.

Leave a Reply

